Howard, Stallings, From, Hutson, Atkins, Angell & Davis, P.A.
RALEIGH: (919) 821-7700
NEW BERN: (252) 633-3006
MOREHEAD CITY: (252) 917-5060
Home | Firm Directory

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Attorneys Email Address Staff Email Address
James B. Angell jangell@hsfh.com Rita L. Caquias rcaquias@hsfh.com
Beth Ferebee Atkins batkins@hsfh.com Carly S. Coe ccoe@hsfh.com
B. Joan Davis jdavis@hsfh.com Patricia E. Fisher pfisher@hsfh.com
I. Allan From afrom@hsfh.com Sheila W. Ford sford@hsfh.com
E. Cader Howard choward@hsfh.com Norm F. Fournier nfournier@hsfh.com
Brooke L. Dalrymple bdalrymple@hsfh.com Michelle A. Hansen mhansen@hsfh.com
John N. Hutson Jr. jhutson@hsfh.com  Elizabeth A. Hayden ehayden@hsfh.com
Robert H. Jessup rjessup@hsfh.com Susan P. Hill shill@hsfh.com
Kathleen B. Coyle kcoyle@hsfh.com Jane P. Hughes jhughes@hsfh.com
    Kathleen F. Kristan kkristan@hsfh.com
Patricia A. Marshall pmarshall@hsfh.com
Brian E. Moore bmoore@hsfh.com Lynda A. McClam rec@hsfh.com
Douglas D. Noreen dnoreen@hsfh.com Jennifer L. McInnes jmcinnes@hsfh.com
Joseph H. Stallings jstallings@hsfh.com    
Nicholas C. Brown nbrown@hsfh.com Laura D. Petroski lpetroski@hsfh.com
Michael A. Burger mburger@hsfh.com Kathy A. Phelps kphelps@hsfh.com
    Sarah L. Phillips sphillips@hsfh.com
    Tressa J. Pruitt tpruitt@hsfh.com
    Martha Rosso mrosso@hsfh.com
    Deborah D. Travis dtravis@hsfh.com