skip to Main Content

 

Business Office

Alexandra Anderson,  Billing Manager  aanderson@hsfh.com
Tressa Pruitt, Business Administrator  tpruitt@hsfh.com

Paralegals

Rita Caquias rcaquias@hsfh.com
Sheila Ford sford@hsfh.com
Elizabeth Hayden ehayden@hsfh.com
Kathleen Kristan kkristan@hsfh.com
Michelle Murdock mmurdock@hsfh.com
Kathy Phelps kphelps@hsfh.com
Martha Rosso mrosso@hsfh.com
Cindy Mulhern cmulhern@hsfh.com

Support Staff

Michelle Hansen mhansen@hsfh.com
Kandi Nudgette-Ward kandi@hsfh.com

Receptionist

Katrina Garrison kgarrison@hsfh.com

Legal Assistant

Morgan Rosbrook mrosbrook@hsfh.com

 

Back To Top