skip to Main Content

 

Business Office

Alexandra Anderson,

Billing Manager

 aanderson@hsfh.com
Tressa Pruitt,

Business Administrator

 tpruitt@hsfh.com

Paralegals

Rita Caquias rcaquias@hsfh.com
Sheila Ford sford@hsfh.com
Elizabeth Blakely eblakely@hsfh.com
Kathleen Kristan kkristan@hsfh.com
Michelle Murdock mmurdock@hsfh.com
Kathy Phelps kphelps@hsfh.com
Martha Rosso mrosso@hsfh.com

Support Staff

Michelle Hansen, Receptionist, Marketing Coordinator & Event Planner mhansen@hsfh.com

Legal Assistant

Morgan Rosbrook mrosbrook@hsfh.com

 

Back To Top