skip to Main Content

Business Office

Tressa Pruitt,
Business Administrator
tpruitt@hsfh.com
Richard Haas,
Law Firm Administrator
rhaas@hsfh.com
Sarah Johnson,
Business Development & Communications Director
sjohnson@hsfh.com

Paralegals

Elizabeth Blakely eblakely@hsfh.com
Rita Caquias rcaquias@hsfh.com
Hallie S. Corbett hcorbett@hsfh.com
Sheila Ford sford@hsfh.com
Robin Fowler rfowler@hsfh.com
Rachel Harrison rharrison@hsfh.com
Kathleen Kristan kkristan@hsfh.com
Leah Matthews lmatthews@hsfh.com
Qiara McCain mrosso@hsfh.com
Kathy Phelps kphelps@hsfh.com
Andrew Prusik aprusik@hsfh.com
Martha Rosso mrosso@hsfh.com

Support Staff

Michelle Hansen, Receptionist mhansen@hsfh.com
Office Assistant

Legal Assistant

Edna Koonce ekoonce@hsfh.com
Jennifer Parker jparker@hsfh.com
Morgan Rosbrook mrosbrook@hsfh.com
Back To Top