skip to Main Content

Business Office

Tressa Pruitt,
Business Administrator
tpruitt@hsfh.com
Laura Hamm,
Legal Administrator
lhamm@hsfh.com
Sarah Johnson,
Marketing Director
sjohnson@hsfh.com

Paralegals

Elizabeth Blakely eblakely@hsfh.com
Rita Caquias rcaquias@hsfh.com
Hallie S. Corbett hcorbett@hsfh.com
Sheila Ford sford@hsfh.com
Rachel Harrison rharrison@hsfh.com
Marylou Kling mkling@hsfh.com
Kathleen Kristan kkristan@hsfh.com
Leah Matthews lmatthews@hsfh.com
Michelle Murdock mmurdock@hsfh.com
Kathy Phelps kphelps@hsfh.com
Martha Rosso mrosso@hsfh.com
Dana Scott dscott@hsfh.com

Support Staff

Michelle Hansen, Receptionist mhansen@hsfh.com
Office Assistant

Legal Assistant

Morgan Rosbrook mrosbrook@hsfh.com
Back To Top