5410 Trinity Road, Suite 210, Raleigh, NC 27607

Business Office

Alexandra Anderson,  Billing Manager aanderson@hsfh.com
Tressa Pruitt, Business Administrator tpruitt@hsfh.com

Paralegals

Rita Caquiasrcaquias@hsfh.com
Rachel Duffusrduffus@hsfh.com
Sheila Fordsford@hsfh.com
Elizabeth Haydenehayden@hsfh.com
Kathleen Kristankkristan@hsfh.com
Jennifer McInnesjmcinnes@hsfh.com
Michelle Murdockmmurdock@hsfh.com
Kathy Phelpskphelps@hsfh.com
Sarah Phillipssphillips@hsfh.com
Martha Rossomrosso@hsfh.com
Robin Winstead rwinstead@hsfh.com

Support Staff

Michelle Hansenmhansen@hsfh.com
Lynda McClamrec@hsfh.com
Marygrace Nardozzimnardozzi@hsfh.com

 

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form