skip to Main Content

employee directory

Owners

Email Address

James B. Angell jangell@hsfh.com
Beth Ferebee Atkins batkins@hsfh.com
Brooke L. Dalrymple bdalrymple@hsfh.com
B. Joan Davis jdavis@hsfh.com
I. Allan From afrom@hsfh.com
Kenneth C. Haywood khaywood@hsfh.com
E. Cader Howard choward@hsfh.com
Robert H. Jessup rjessup@hsfh.com
Brian E. Moore bmoore@hsfh.com
Douglas D. Noreen dnoreen@hsfh.com
Joseph H. Stallings jstallings@hsfh.com

Associates

Linda Baugher Malone lmalone@hsfh.com
Elizabeth Buckley ebuckley@hsfh.com
Kathleen B. Coyle kcoyle@hsfh.com
Rebecca Huffman Ugolick rugolick@hsfh.com

Business Office

Sarah Johnson, Marketing Director sjohnson@hsfh.com
Tressa Pruitt, Business Administrator tpruitt@hsfh.com
Laura Hamm, Legal Administrator lhamm@hsfh.com

Paralegals

Rita Caquias rcaquias@hsfh.com
Sheila Ford sford@hsfh.com
Rachel Harrison rharrison@hsfh.com
Marylou Kling mkling@hsfh.com
Kathleen Kristan kkristan@hsfh.com
Leah Matthews lmatthews@hsfh.com
Michelle Murdock mmurdock@hsfh.com
Kathy Phelps kphelps@hsfh.com
Martha Rosso mrosso@hsfh.com
Dana Scott dscott@hsfh.com

Legal Assistant

Morgan Rosbrook mrosbrook@hsfh.com

Support Staff

Michelle Hansen, Receptionist, Marketing Coordinator & Event Planner mhansen@hsfh.com

Receptionist

Back To Top